introduceyourself

Hi steem community
Hi my name is Monira Mim
I am from Rajsahi Bangladesh
I am a university level student. I am 19 years old. I like to sing song, dancing.
I am new on steemit. I want to stay with all of you
If you like my profile feel free to flow to get fun.
Thanks for come.
photo.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem community :-)

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Welcome!

Would enjoy staying connected, pop over to my blog is you would like!

Luppers :)

welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steemit!!!
It's my first time too. Let's do a good job together! :)

@thanda94 welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Hello Monira, nice to meet you :) I hope you have lots of fun here. We @greetersguild and @newbieresteemday are here to help you learn, earn and grow. you can also tag your post with #greetersguild and #newbieresteemday if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild and @newbieresteemday so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit. For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59