Introduction to Steemit - Tha Rookie

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hey everybody, my name is Tha Rookie.
I am an rapper, produce, trader, techie and some other things :-)

This is my introduction video. Wonder where this ride is going to take us.

I came across Steemit a couple of days ago and I like the extended freedom that it offers content creators.

Even though I am an performing artist I will share more than that on this platform.
I will share my ideas, interact, be opinionated, be supportive and interactive.

Where will we be 6 months from now? Who knows?

Are you ready? I am

#excited


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. I wish everything work out for you.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you very much Hien-Tran

You will be doing well in 6 months if you keep making awesome dtube videos! Welcome to Steemit, you will like it here, it's a great community! Followed!

Yes, looking forward to it.
Right back at you!

Hi tharookie welcome to dtube i hope you enjoy this
platform same i do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76