# HELLO STEEMIT! *Im new here* #introducemyself #introduceyourself

Hello my fellow humans, let me introduce myself my name is Reece and i've been on this planet for a quater of a century and a bit so i guess that makes me 26. I was born in England and live in England and for all who want to know no we all don't drink tea. :D
I dont have a profession though i am a qualified computer technician, as i was born with Cerebral Palsy Spastic Diplegia witch effects both my legs also my my hand to eye co-ordination and im in pain all the time witch is not pleasant at all but i'm always smiling well what do you want me to do cry about it.
My passions are Poker aand Poetry i like to write my own rap songs and freestyle. i also have a passion for marijuana as it's THE BEST MEDICINE IN THE WORLD I also have a passion for history anything though i love world war one and two, two things im going to do is visit Anne Frank's House and also Auschwitz.
Anyway i would like to thank anyone who reads this post and just for kicks heres a video of my poetry skills and a glimpse into my life hope you like it My Freestyle Rap Click To Be Entertained

THANKS @THATDISABLEDGUY

17353074_1328901693856449_3740024697087746023_n.jpg

Sort:  

This human welcomes a fellow human to this world of bots

Question : How many miners does it take to change a lightbulb?
Answer: A million – One to do it and 999,999 to verify that he did xD


Welcome to Steemit @thatdisabledguy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Wanted to welcome you to Steemit & be one of your first upvotes. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, we can share the curation on my post from 3 days ago called "Way Beyond Pad Thai" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here: "Stewsak Fanbase" and follow to upvote and receive a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is beautiful and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

Hi. You have visited my country, nice :)

Welcome thatdisabledguy!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @thatdisabledguy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem thatdisabledguy! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You are great.

Scott is really into poetry, he has written some wonderful poems himself. Both of us look forward to hear some of your words and music. And yes, I was totally stunned that you don't drink tea.

We have shared you with our friends in our daily post series "Have ya met...?" and have given you a 100% upvote, as well as followed you. Visit our post HERE

Hello and Welcome to the Steem Community @thatdisabledguy!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows hosted by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Join us in the pond, and say hello anytime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64