Allow me to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

I am Simply A Menagerie of many things.
I create and dabble in a multitude of diffrent art forms.
(Mostly messes made with paint that I happen to find Aesthetically pleasing.)
And since this trait has clung dearly to my being all the way through childhood I suppose at this point I can classify myself as an artist.

Another childhood gift gone rogue, Turned into tendency, has Allowed me to see what many others are blind to. This ability has led me on a path as a Spiritual Advsior who strives to help those that seek guidance. My readings are geared toward healing, yet I primarily focus on what my clients can do to manifest the most beneficial outcome regarding their particular situation and beyond. I am fluent in the Arc of astrology, numerology and Tarot. And well-practiced in remote viewing , Visions through meditation, and seeing and diagnosing auras.

I do absolutely love to research. The topics enjoy the most are science, History, philosophy, psychology, the supernatural, humanitarianism, politics and conspiracy analysis not to be confused with Theory.

I am a constant pursuer of truth and all things righteous. A symptom of which being , having equal opposition to any harm, deceit, or, injustice. Especially when the innocent fall victim.

My Aura is Ancient
My spirit is vast
My Love is abundant
My passion steadfast

My name is Áine
(on-ya)

IMG_0181.JPG

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to steem. Áine is an Irish name right? where are you from?

there is a lot to learn on steem, but you help fast track some of this you can learn how the ecosystem works in this free course. watch it on fast play and you will be done in 40 min.
https://www.udemy.com/understanding-the-steem-blockchain-economy
if you complete it, let me know and i will delegate you some resource credits so you can engage more on the block

enjoy steem

Been looking for you! Thanks @paulag for pointing this post out to me. @the-ancient-aura if there's anything I can do to help you get going, lemme know :)

Hello Ancient Aura, you are smart and beautiful. I'm Joey. Steadfastness is what makes you lovely, trustworthy, lovable, reliable. Love your blue eyes and I am a big fan of ancient things. Welcome.

Hello, welcome to Steem. I hope you would enjoy it here as much as I do.
I will recommend you to use the @partiko mobile app for an amazing experience on Steem.
Download the app with my referral link https://partiko.app/referral/earnlogy
It help you to being stable on steemit by given some extra free Steem
Feel free to ask anything.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. Use my Referral link https://partiko.app/referral/steemflow to get access to freedom

It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @the-ancient-aura! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @the-ancient-aura.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome the-ancient-aura!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

welcome to steemit :)

Thank you so much I am very happy to be apart of the community

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem the-ancient-aura! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70