Hello Steemit !!! This is @the-couple. First post . Introducing ourself

Hello there !!!

This is our first introducing yourself post !!

We'are glad to join this young community ,and start to share our interest to all of you.

I am a window carpenter and I love to work the wood in every shape.
I prefer to make animated waste woods, giving life and color to what had a short life.

legni.png

I am a lover of animals, I have three cats and two dogs.

riky.jpeg
( hi there !!! this is Ricky :) )

I consider myself a sort of artist because I realize very special living room tables.

3.png

& now its the turn of my sweet half-part

Hi there !! I'm a young Graphic Designer and a Photographer. I LOVE so much Art and museum , go to anitique exhibitions and immortalize with my Canon the beauty of landscapes

braies.jpg

and capture the moment by stealing the breath when the look is taken along the horizon.

spettacol ohorizont.jpeg
( while i was thinking...this sun blinded me !!! :D )

Dear Steemians Friends for now this is all , as soon as possible we will complete our cover image/profile image.

Thanks in advance for who will have time to read our post !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @the-couple! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I'm glad to welcome you on steemit. Hope you are doing well

Welcome to steemit ! We're sure that you're going to enjoy this community. Good luck and keep growing. @extremeromance

Nice to meet you, @the-couple! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

I love your photographs, the table you make and design, and most of all I love your dog. So adorable. Hope to read more posts from you and more photographs of Ricky.

heyyyyy :) ty !! coooming soon i'll add more photo of Ricky !! :)

Thanks for sharing :-) @the-couple I am following. Best of Luck !

Good day @the-couple , welcome.
Followed you, Best regards, @robin-ho

Hello @the-couple let me welcome you to steemit, this is an awesome experience hope you will like it, you have been followed, kindly follow back @joendegz

Congratulations @the-couple! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66