Introducing the Cynosure

So this is gonna be my first post... Thanks to @trillex @ericdyce and @fisteganos for the info about a platform where i can share my thoughts and then if i'm lucky make some money :D.... also thanks to you guys for a fun-filled weekend... haven't had such since our school days...

So I wanted my first post to be about this married colleague of mine whom I had a crush on... lol
but then i guess it would be by second (Watch out) really glad to be here, hope i don't bore ya'll with my stories coz i'm pretty sure i have a really unlimited imagination...

i'm also very sure i'm not a robot and yes I am called the Cynosure
Ola Steemit.jpg

kindly follow, upvote, comment and Resteemit...

                            *THANK YOU*
Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you :) i hope so too

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @the-cynosure I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ropaga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hey there @the-cynosure! Welcome to steemit :]

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

hello @The-cynosure I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Followership? Done! Thank You

I am Groot! :D

I am Groot! :(

https://steemit.com/abuse/@rossenpavlov/help-me-flag-iamgrootbot

Translation: Please Flag this post if you had a smile on your face when you saw my comment.
I don't comment for the same user more than once. I don't intend to spam. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75