I AM PRECIOUS "The Mobz" OMOBA ...FIRST AFTER HIS NAME!

Hey guys, so as the header implies my name is ... stated above! I am proudly Nigerian, I am proudly Deltan (whatever this means). I am a photographer commonly referred to as "The Mobz" .the mobz-013-3.jpg and by the way i took tha picture myself.
I am a member of the rock band WeR3 - 'WeRcube'... Lead vocals ... the vocals behind the music virtuoso @klynic you have been identified! still searching for the picture ... errm Aha!WER3-1-2.jpg
Initiated originally by hunger (we were actually hungry and we ate alot of beans and with potatoes in it... chai @klynic will never tell this side of the story...) and the love for good music. Long story this journey has become... I think @klynic finally had his day when he wore eyeliner to prove to the world he was rockstar. Hehehehe!

The life of a photographer sometimes is quite hilarious as you begin to see things a bit differently... bending shapes, light and everything else (looks out the window), turning your family into characters from your imagination.
IMG_3990.jpg
IMG_4090b.jpg!
Yeah my brothers! I don't know what role they are modelling though but i remember the amount of cold i subjected them to but they love me anyways. Oh well as you can see i have two siblings both my younger brothers. Apparently there's my Father and Mother. I believe i have a picture somewhere... hmmm... maybe another time. (@klynic you said i should keep typing)!

I love Four things in my life...

  1. Photography
  2. Music
  3. FOOD
  4. Women ( Fascinating Beings)
    When people include God amongst the things they love... i don't quite get it. Try not loving him though since it's a choice. LOL!
    So i'm done talking and typing for now( i'm tired @klynic ) please!
    Oh well he made me it do it! This is such a situation. @klynic for introducing me to steemit, one Green bottle coming your way (if you know, you know). Arrrrrrrrgh!!!
    Just when you think you're done, then your colleague begins to speak passionately, about the heat in our office that seems to be permeating through what he has left of hair on his small head #bald. Please oh! Sodiene Tobias Sotonte! Let me concentrate.
    I work two jobs... i'm an employed media personnel in my church and i do freelance photography(the mobz)...
    I finished the pack of Kelloggs Rice Krispies in my house last night and right now i'm thinking ... shit! why did i do that?
    I work nights at my home studio, learning and perfecting my craft, my eye, thought processes...et cetera, et cetera. Well, obviously i'm a foodie can't help it! By the way i love milk... sweetened milk please! Ok i'm done with the banter.
    I love you guys, good to be here... Great to be here.
    mobz.jpg

THANK YOU @stach FOR THE #project20millionnaija

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Ba ba ba ba ba na na ba ba ba ba ba na na! LOL!

buzzfeed - if you ever need me.gif

Gif by BuzzFeed

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan
You know here is gathering of good people we are in contectwith and if i couldn't response you more here plz come to my blog and comment there to contect me or upvote.....

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan
You know here is gathering of good people we are in contectwith and if i couldn't response you more here plz come to my blog and comment there to contect me or upvote.....

Thank you so much @sarinakhan would definitely share 'alot' with you.

Congratulations @the-mobz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome 🤗🤗

hi Catherine! It's been forever...

Yes oh. I loss 😂😂😂

Welcome bro 😀

Thank you Kay!

Welcome dear
The 3rd thing you love is good
But why ain't you fat? 😘

I have heard several things my dear...
some say the future is bright lol! I think the Lord has delivered me from all evil... Hahahaha.

dude you're just like me. You vaccum cleaner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75