Name's Josh. Nice to make your acquaintance.

Thank you for the invite to this wonderful community. I do various things in life like mine coins and DJ for a living. I am trying to start up a Notary business while I work IT for a local gym. I enjoy the content here more then other sites. It really has more thought put into it. I look forward to growing here with the community. Thank you for reading. I'm not really good at the introduction thing. I'm more of a handshake kind of guy =).

ME.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @the5jewbankers! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey Josh handshake :)

Hello, The5jewbankers, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

it is, and thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50