Arpan Banerjee Intro

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! my name is Arpan Banerjee from Burdwan, India

Today me and my friend planned to start steeming. hopefully, I will be good enough at this to be able to help other users of steemit around the world.

My details
32 years old
Indian guy

Some of my favorite things
Sports: cricket, badminton player
TV Shows: breaking Bad
Films: Tere nam, phir hera pheri, jannat
Actors: salman khan, amitabh bacchan, akshay kumar

about Me & my future plan on steemit

About me: I am a 32 year old guy from India, I love to travel and watch films with my friends. I always wanted to write blogs but i could not because it looked complex to me. i opened account on steemit because it is so easy to use.

Thank you for reading. I hope to be helpful here on Steemit! wish ne luck steemians!
#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Hello on Steem... Welcome on the blockchain...


Welcome to Steemit @thearpanworld!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

fanaf,nfa,n

Welcome, Arpan aka Electrical Engineer! :)) Glad you joined us! What is your favorite TV show? Best of luck

I am into healthy lifestyle, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

jbafjkjafshkjafs

Hello XDAian!! Nice to see you here. Like your updates and would be great and easy following your feeds here. ;)

ajakjh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57