Let me show you my Dental Clinic

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dental Care n Cure Clinic Delhi (14)edit.jpg

Hi Steemians

This is a follow up post to my first (and introductory) post here on #Steemit - I am Dentist from New Delhi

I didn't talk more about the clinic at the time and hence this post.

Official website : Dental Care n Cure
Official Facebook page : Dental Care n Cure FB

Dental Care n Cure Clinic Delhi (1).jpeg
This is my chamber where I meet patients for consultancy

Dental Care n Cure Clinic Delhi (2).jpeg
Another view

Dental Care n Cure Clinic Delhi (7).jpeg
We have two Dental chairs so that two patients can be checked simultaneously - yes, I do have a team of doctors here

Dental Care n Cure Clinic Delhi (10).jpeg
Not visible in this picture are new screens - we play cartoons on them incase we have little kids who come for treatments

Dental Care n Cure Clinic Delhi (13).jpeg
The waiting area at the reception

Dental Care n Cure Clinic Delhi (14).jpeg
Entry to our part of the 1st floor

Hope you guys like my clinic. Throw in any questions you may have about your Dental problems in the comments section below :)

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thecooldentist to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Sweet and colourful :) I guess it's a must for young kids :) I didn't have the opportunity to wish you welcome, so here it is: welcome to Steemit, @thecooldentist! You deserve your pseudo :)

Congratulations @thecooldentist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64