Will Work for Crypto

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi.

I made a rhyme to tell you a bit about myself, I hope you enjoy it. I welcome any comments and feedback, hopefully I'll get to know some of you down the line.


Please welcome me to the community
I've fallen in love with cryptocurrency
this is not my one and only passion,
but bigger than I could have imagined

My handle is The Crypto Poet
though the themes will be varied and I intend to show it;

Be it sports and fitness,
or segregated witness
comedy, philosophy
or the blockchain economy
politics, music
or resistance that's asic
culture and art
and contracts that are smart

Starting off with blockchain social media
liberating platforms and far superior
for now a stranger but soon in time
I'll be following your content, you might follow mine

My personal road to adoption is clear
I'll work for bitcoins, and I'm starting right here



  • If you want any help producing articles, posts or poems... follow me and see if my content is something you can work with.







I've brought, traded and hodled crypto but I want to take a further step and support mainstream adoption through the process of earning and spending cryptocurrencies through the wider community... donations are welcome!

BTC: 3Fzb1jh1updLjiPvJaGmQzSpKT3E21XMKU
ETH: 0x0E05Ab49E70F3110b8Ea3bc02a522E3f15B7AC59

Sort:  

Come and do my laundry??

I was thinking to write articles or poems for others... definitely should have made that clearer! Thanks for livening up the comments section, I do love a good sense of humour.

Hi @thecryptopoet! It's nice to see you here!


Welcome to Steem @thecryptopoet.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice Rhymes, CryptoPoet!
Welcome from Berlin

¡Que divertida tu presentación! Bienvenido

Welcome to Steemit dear

Welcome to Steem thecryptopoet! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit thecryptopoet. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks Janne, that's actually very useful. I knew about a few of these but was not aware of Dsound and a few others. I'll be coming back to this comment to remind myself of the other dapps I need to look into. Cheers.

Can you cook me lunch? I want mac and cheese, please! Thank you in advance!

Maybe, where do you live?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59