Hello Crypto World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-730564.jpeg

Hi I've been lurking around here for a bit and figured it was time to introduce myself. I am on steemit mostly because of my interest in cryptocurrency. This is a very unique kind of social network and I find myself very interested to see where it goes.

I've been passively following bitcoin and other cryptocurrency for quite a few years. I started investing earlier this year when the markets exploded. Recently I've been getting more into day trading "farming" altcoins. I'm not to the point I can quit my day job but I'm happy with how it's going. Hopefully soon I'll be in a position where I can focus on trading full-time. I plan to share what I learn about cryptocurrency and trading on here to give back to the community.

Currently I am using the Coinigy trading platform. It's a huge step up for my trading game to use multiple markets in one place. Even only trading on 3 markets right now, this alone makes it worth using to me. The price alerts are also very helpful and since they can be sent SMS or email I can get them when I'm away from my computer. Anyone interested in checking it out can signup for a free Coinigy 30 day trial. Note: if you use my referral link I get $15 for every signup

If you are reading this I'd love to talk to you. Please leave a comment!

*img source

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thedeceiver to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hey @zarfot thanks for the welcome!

Welcome buddy

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Hey @godo thanks for the welcome and the follow!

Congratulations @thedeceiver! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @thedeceiver! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @thedeceiver! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99