Welcome to TheDende! It's me - HiFi, Games, Nature and Philosophy

Welcome to my life, that I call here:

TheDende

''The'' for my special life and ''Den'' for my real name Dennis, and at least ''de'' for Germany (Deutschland). And strange enough, this is called Dende, as someone in the anime Dragon Ball is called - and I like this anime/manga. 😉

What am I doing in my free time? And where do I live?

Fittingly, I also like video games, especially Blizzards Hearthstone card game. Or a few older ones. Most of time when I play these card game I'm still watching rocketbeans.tv in addition. It's the first 24h online TV channel that's resident in Hamburg, Germany.

Hamburg is near my little town where I live with my sister - she is here too @underpants 😊

On top of that I have a special hobby, namely speakers and amplifiers etc., called HiFi. Well, some people call my speakers less ''HiFi'' or ''audiophile'' because I swear on horn speakers! And sometimes I tinker with such electronic devices. And of course, so I like music and listen to it!

Here you can see me next to my stuff to verify myself:

And here you can see a better photo of me:

Now I would like to show you an older interesting loudspeaker from me:

These isn't a real commode, but a corner horn, like a Klipschorn. This should have a higher WAF (Woman Acceptance Factor). 😉

But the older I get, the more I appreciate the nature...

(So I combined video games with nature and played Pokemon Go.^^)

For example, I appreciate our beautiful garden:

So, look forward what awaits you here. 😊

And what else do I do?

On the other part of my life I'm studying for a teacher of media technology and vocational computer science. I connect my interests and my skills with this. Before that, I was an educator in the youth center, which was also a very nice job! I like people and support them. 😊

How did I get to Steemit?

I came to Steemit, as I am with Tim @timsaid in a small WhatsApp group and talked about it. 😊

I like the concept from Steemit very much - good, informative or funny content should be rewarded - for everyone, even ''smaller'' people!

Resume:

So, I would like to tell you here about my interests and experiences and discuss them. I like to philosophize about life and people too and talking about interesting stuff - with you. 😉

If you have any questions or so, don't hesitate to ask me.

At least a little note: I hope you understand my English, because my main language is German. I want to improve myself in English and that's by the way a little challenge for me here.

So, let's do it here together!

Best wishes,

TheDende, aka Dende, aka Dennis 😊

Sort:  

Hi, it seems like we have a Zach Efron look-alike here. lol
Welcome to steemit and wish you all the best. =)

Thanks! :) That's funny! :D

Tach Dende, hier ein Saiyajin ! haha

Herzlich Willkommen ! ♡

Hatte bei deinem Namen große Hoffnung und fand tatsächlich jemanden mit einem Dragon Ball Manga in der Hand !

Ich bin gespannt was bei dir so an Posts folgen wird und folge dir aus diesem Grund mal ganz unverfroren !

Hab einen guten Start hier bei Steemit ! ♡

Danke für deine liebe Nachricht. :) Ja, ich muss meinem Namen ja alle Ehre machen. :D

Ich bin froh, dass es noch andere Leute gibt, die Dragon Ball so gern haben ! ♡

nice introduction, brother :)
welcome to steemit! looking forward to your content, will be nice :)
at least, you will definitly improve your english, no matter what. so it's a great way to learn and share :)

Thank you too, little sister!^^ I hope other content is also well received here, except Travel-Stories/Photos or Grumpy Cat @grumpycat ...

Hallo Dennis und herzlich willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server: https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Danke, ich bin da grad mal drin. :)

Hey coole Vorstellung und sehr coole Hobbys :D Das Horn auf dem Foto ist ja n ordenliches Gerät :D Wow :D als "Hifi" würde ich meine Anlage zuhause zwar nicht bezeichnen, aber sie ist zumindest kompletter Eigenbau :D

Freu mich schon mehr von dir zu lesen, Grüße :D

Ich danke dir! Das mit dem Wort "HiFi" ist sowieso so eine Sache.^^ Aber ich werde unter anderem meine Anlage auch noch näher vorstellen. :)

Gott höchstpersönlich ist auf steemit!! :D Freu mich schon auf deinen content! LG

Sehr schön, dass du meinen Werdegang kennst! =) Es werde Peace und Frieden über die ganze Welt! ^_^

hello hello friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community. It is never too late to start new financial alternatives. I wish you the best. Do not forget to follow me. I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and reward also comment. Together we can help each other

Thank you! I also think that supporting each other is the right way! :)

Friend I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and also comment. Together we can help each other

Congratulations @thedende, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

I will help you to increase your steem power by newbie please thanks :)

Thanks - you're welcome too! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54