Hi, I'm Jason - Auditor from Gold Coast, Australia.

I'm also a writer, just about to release my first book, a teacher and I travel the world running workshops.

I'm an ex personal trainer, financial planner and play competition table tennis.

I'll mainly be contirbuting posts on finances, especially strategies around finances and information around Cryptocurrencies. I'll also contribute some posts and comments around health, fitness, table tennis and spirituality.

I found steemit through coinmarketcap.com, I've been researching most of the top 100 coins to find out about them and came across steem. I love the concept and joined up.

I love to learn and look forward to many engaging discussions and interesting posts.26551094_10211269170625177_1997385316_n.jpg

Sort:  

hello @thefuture2020 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

I like the little post-it, might promise some creativity here, welcome

Congratulations @thefuture2020! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thefuture2020! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16