My Name Is George

george-banner.jpg

Hello STEEMIT!
My name is George Mutambuka but you will find me use the alias TheGiwi in my social media.

I am a multi disciplinary creative (photographer, graphic designer and videographer) that mainly works
on a remote basis.

I am currently living in Kampala, Uganda which is my home country.

Other countries I have also lived in are Kenya, Lesotho and South Africa (where I've lived for most of my life)
I enjoy interacting with different cultures and one of my ambitions is to be a full time
digital nomad, working as I travel and getting to see and experience the world.

I don't have much to say on my first post but I'm looking to post a lot of my daily experiences and
some knowledge and thoughts on creative based work.
Maybe some of my philosophies and thoughts I have too.

PEACE AND LOVE!!!!

IMG_20180703_155155.jpg
One of the most beautiful buildings in Kampala.

IMG_20180708_115433.jpg
A street in the CBD of Kampala.

IMG_20180920_153305.jpg
Me!

IMG_20180812_145033.jpg
One of my best loves; MILKSHAKE!

Sort:  

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Thanks for the advice.

Hey @thegiwioriginal, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Thanks.
I will surely follow you to keep informed about Steemit.

Please do, Stay tuned for more content

Welcome to Steem, @thegiwioriginal!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3284 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Hey George, welcome to Steemit! :) Looking forward to hearing bout your thoughts! Cheers

Welcome to steemit @thegiwioriginal.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69