The first step, “Breaking to the steemit life”: Fashion & Lifestyle Adviser, Traveler & Gym Lover.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Oh! Thanks for stopping by, but it’s time to leave. Cause I’m sure you have better things to do than read this blog, right? But, It's more interested than anything else. So welcome to paras's city. ❤

1. Introduction :

  • Well, I'm introducing my self with some extraordinary stuff which is Unique and Unpredictable.
  • First of all, as the title says, I am a professional certified an Indian Actor & Model, Freaky Traveler & A Fitness Coach. I have my own Gym in Gujarat India.  Am just 24 years old.
  • If I will talk about my nature then maybe you will be surprised. Cause, I usually making people smile and happy. In fact, I help each and every poor people, And I will be very happy in that. I believe that no one is poor & no one is rich. It's all depends on our thinking. cause the definition of poor for me is that: "Satisfaction of our soul".

2. What will I do for the Community & all respectful people :

  • Hmmm, Now this is the biiiiig question in your mind, right? 
  • As we know money is a very important thing in our life. But sometimes we forget about our lifestyle and we stuck behind the Money & Business.
  • So my main aim is that I will make you more fashionable & fit. That's it.
  • There is a pre-planned ecosystem for this huge work.I will update my blog regularly when I will get the time. and I hope I will get the time at least of 3 days in a week. And I will talk about Gym Exercise, Fitness & Diet plans, Clothing, Fashion & much more stuff which will help you in your day to day life.

3. Revolution in your life :

  • Okay, so the scenario is it will help in your lifestyle. You will be more fit so it will build your personality. 
  • You will be more attractive with your good personality. People will be talking about you when they will see you.
  • Actually, some people are creative, others aren't. But you can change your personality & lifestyle with my unique stuff.

4. So now, Here are all my pictures :

This is my Lovely GYM designed by me only.
Ohh yeah !!! Growth is going on...
I took professional acting training from the 'Actor Prepares' the Institute of Mr Anupam Kher. It's one of the top ten acting institutes in the world.
Now these are all fashion & lifestyle related pictures :


Well, here is my official Instagram Link : @welcometoparascity

Thanks a lot for giving me your precious time. Also, suggest me your ideas so I can improve my work & give you a better experience than ever. I always need your suggestions and support. Thanking you in anticipation :)


Sort:  

That's not a movie.

Yes its not But i am a movie star

Have you heard of the Beatles?

Yess I am great fan of em!
How are you darling ?

That's nice to read. Yeah, I'm fine, too, thanks.

Welcome. Have a great time here.

Even I hope so. Well, thank you. I hope you will connected with me. 😊

This post has received a 12.86 % upvote from @boomerang.

Awesome intro Dear, Very unique and fresh as you are. I am hoping a great success for you on Steemit World. Good Luck my friend for future and Warmest welcome to this community @thegreatparas

Ohh! @i-steem thanks a lot for this warm welcome. I just want to making people fit & fashionable. 😊

Cool dude! Keep gettin after it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welcometoparascity from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I too like modelling. Please suggest me some tips regarding physical fitness.

Hey @smtpl29 glad to see you. 1st of all if you want to become a good model then be a good man. Always stay in fashion. Never give money to anyone. Physic is most imp thing for this. Go to the gym and do proper exercise. Don’t eat too much at night. And drink warm water at morning before brash. Stay connected with me. I will posting a lot of things regarding fitness. 😊

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.84% upvote!
I was summoned by @thegreatparas. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Hi @thegreatparas, very interesting and very focused your lifestyle, you are doing well in your loving field, your passion and focused thought will reach you on the TOP, go ahead and support everyone, I followed and upvoted you so please be connected and support, thank you for sharing your lifestyle.

@joinklkumre it’s my pleasure to see you over here. Thanks for your support and lovely wishes. I feel like it’s my family. Thanks a lot man. 😊

Welcome to Steem, @thegreatparas!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Thank you so much for welcome & this awesome extension info. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11