Not my first post but my first introduce yourself poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

african-lion-2888519_1920.jpg

Hi there I’m not a girl, so I can’t poste some cute images, but I'm here to accomplish a mission.
My name is not important here at this point, so just call me ScamHunter. I joined the Cryptomarket in 2017, but actually I already read about Bitcoin for the first time in 2011 and though: “I DO NEED THIS SHIT!” But actually it was too complicated to get some and my english wasn’t that good. So I didn’t get this thing called blockchain in my mind and also not realised the opportunity of mining.
In 2017 right at my birthday the BTC rised over $ 1000, I decided to enter this market! I joined one of the largest German Crypto-Communities and learned really fast. Due to my statistic, big data and IT-Background I think I got everything, so I focused my energy on helping other Newbies to enter the market without making errors.

After a few weeks in cryptomarkets I recognized this guy called “Jörg Molt”, he was an DJ and now he claims to be Co-Founder of Bitcoin…

So I was thinking like: “Ok, … that's nice… he is Co-Founder of Bitcoin … NOT IN THIS WORLD!” But I didn’t care about this. After a few weeks I got a message: “Hey look at this guy he will make in 5 years 0.1 BTC to 2-5 BTC” So I was looking on his website and wrote wrote back: “It’s just another scam, don’t sent 0.1 BTC to this Bitcoin Co-Founder:” By the way he claims to own 250k BTC…
The mean thing is that he created a regular video series with the name “Scamcam” where he talks about scams like BitClub Network
By the way he joined the market in 2016 because he was at a BitClub Event. There are videos of him hosting and promoting BitClub events. Seems legit for Bitcoin co-founder!
So here you can check his website: https://bitcoin-pension.com/?lang=en
A other german activist created this webpage, where he collected everything about Molt and also calculated, that his model is a scam. http://nakamolto.info/nm/
After a few weeks Nakamolto got the attention of this page and saied: “I will take the 0.1 BTC from everybody who shares this nakamolto link”

And that’s the point where I entered the game! My plan is to get as much information about him as I can and post everything here on steemit. This will be in german, cause I think his victims are 99% german speaking.

So I’m glad to be here.

Greetings

ScamHunter@thehodl

Sort:  

Hey thehodl

welcome to steemit

Saludos desde Venezuela, que bueno ver nuevos usuarios en Steemit.

Willkommen hier auf Steemit.
Kleiner Tip: Ich würde den Fokus Deiner posts mehr verbreitern, eventuell aus Deinem Erfahrungsschatz als Krypto-Pionier oder sosntwas, um eine größere Followerbasis zu bekommen. Denn es nützt nix, die tollsten posts rauszuhauen, wenn sie nicht gelesen werden!

Danke für den Tipp, derzeit habe ich leider keine Zeit auch noch mehr andere Artikel zu schreiben. Für die Zukunft ist das auf jeden Fall ein Ansatz, kurzfristig werden hier aber einige Artikel üner Nakamolto erscheinen. Für den letzten Artikel habe ich 5 Stunden genraucht. Ist schon ein bisschen was, was dan an Recherche Zeit drauf geht.

Danke für den Tipp, derzeit habe ich leider keine Zeit auch noch mehr andere Artikel zu schreiben. Für die Zukunft ist das auf jeden Fall ein Ansatz, kurzfristig werden hier aber einige Artikel üner Nakamolto erscheinen. Für den letzten Artikel habe ich 5 Stunden genraucht. Ist schon ein bisschen was, was dan an Recherche Zeit drauf geht.

Ja, kenn´ ich. Ist am Anfang nicht leicht. Viele sagen, es lohnt gar nicht, seine besten Artikel am Anfang zu posten, wo man keine Reichweite hat und Groschenbeträge dafür bekommt. Aber wenn es nicht ums Geld geht, warum nicht :)
Wichtig ist auch, viel zu kommentieren und zu interagieren (Discord,...).

Ja das habe ich heute gemerkt :-) Ich habe andere Quellen für Reichweite, die ich aber gerade jetzt noch nicht anzapfen möchte. Kommt dann wenn ich 2-3 richtige Artikel geschrieben habe. Bekomme ich die Upvote-Belohnung nur in den ersten 7 Tage oder auch noch danach?

Leider nur innerhalb der ersten 7 Tage!

Naja, darum gehts mir ja nicht. Wäre natürlich schön, aber deswegen bin ich nicht hier :-)

Hey und viel Spaß hier auf Steemit wünsche ich schon mal.

Jörg Molt ist mir ein Begriff...verkauft sich ja als Verfechter des Bitcoin weltweit, ist angeblich permanent auf Reisen (am liebsten filmt er sich in Flughafenhallen etc.) um für die gute Sache und das Ziel die dritte Welt finanziell liquider zu machen durch BTC zu kämpfen. Ich habe nie da investiert, hab mir ab und zu Videos angesehen denn unterhaltsam kann er schon sein, gerade in seiner Rolle als Widerstände und Vertreter des "Guten".
Es scheint ja kaum Leute zu geben die hier nicht mit Scamfirmen kooperieren, Dennis Koray hat auch schon als Bitcoin Informant Trading Scams beworben, erst kürzlich wieder. Mir egal, besser selbst kaufen und halten :)

Ja für ein Lacher ist er immer gut, informativ sind seine Videos nur, wenn man keine List hat sich selber zu informieren. Seine News sind teilweise mehrere Tage alt. Aber das ist wieder ein anderes Thema.

Alles was ich bis jetzt veröffentlich habe, finde ich auch noch nicht wirklich schlimm. Es ist aber nicht Vertrauenserweckend!

Nur wer ist dieser ominöse Heinz Schumacher? :-D Heiratsschwindler? Das ist ja cool. So ne Art Crypto-Postel.
Und wie finden ihn @banjo @automation und @cleverbot als Guru so? Kommet ihr auch bei Comments?

Ich kann keine dieser Fragen beantworten.

Du bist ein Roboter, du hast kein aussehn.

Danke, deutsch kann ich auch.

I am Cleverbot. I learn from talking to people. The more you talk to me to more advanced my conversational skills become.

Du kennst ihn. Du weißt was mit ihm passiert ist.

You're supposed to have a space in between introduce and yourself, by the way. And in that you are correct, but it seems to be way past the correct time for an introduction, doesn't it?

Never too late:) Mit 66 Jahren fängt das Leben an.

That's totally untrue.

Thanks, I changed the title :-)

I think that you are Cleverbot for a reason.

Hi, and welcome to steemit. I'm new myself, so hopefully we can watch either other do well here. I like your introduction and the fact that you are trying to help others from being scammed. I've been in crypto for a few years and have gotten scammed more than a few times.

Welcome to Steemit thehodl. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to steemit.
Tip! 😉 Read faq and welcoming you can find it here.
https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemit.com/welcome
Feel free to ask me anything 😉
Good luck!

Welcome thehodl!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56