Hi Introduce myself on Steemit

Hi, I am Javith Mohamed born and brought up from Tamilnadu India. Working as Graphic Designer and illustrator in Bangalore India.

Actually, i don't know about this streemit one of friend who taught me the cryptocurrency told that there is a blog based cryptocurrency website called streemit so I decided to be a part of this useful community that actually pays us for what efforts we do to spread the information to other people, this actually reminds me the freelance works. but this is unique from twitter, facebook, and other social media.

I am proud to be on this streetit member, I don't know much about blogging and but I am learning to write so that I can convey information that will useful for others in this community as much as possible. I hope everyone in this community become successful in their efforts.

Below image is one of my art I am a good artist too LOL :)

Art_by_javith.jpg

Thanks,
Javith Mohamed

Sort:  

Hey @thejavith, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @thejavith I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks Bot :)

@thejavith Welcome to steemit! Remember this portal is for the patient ones. You won't get noticed right away unless you're lucky but just believe in yourself and know that hard work is bound to get noticed sooner or later! Do follow me @samhenry.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thanks for suggestion

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/new/@hacker5/andriod-codes
Send 0.100 sbd or steem and your post link as meme to resteem your post @hacker5.

Nice to meet you, @thejavith! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Good luck on steemit !!! Upvoted and follow 😊😊

You are more then Welcome to visit My Page its about {Art and Drawing😊 }

Have an wonderful day ❤❤

welcome on board just followed you

wel3.gif

Welcome Javith! hope you'll share some more of your drawings! I think you'll like it here :) Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18