You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a man of wealth and taste

I'd like to say welcome but seems you already know many high rank people, so I guess you are not so new here ;-)

Let me just say Hail SEITAN then - yeah seitan, not satan lol

Anyways, am here for the Rolling Stone actually :)

Cheers,

@thekitchenfairy - a Steemit witness. To cast your vote, please go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses On the provided box type thekitchenfairy and click vote.

Sort:  

Heil Fairy ;) Thanks.
On the contrary, I'm brand new. Today is the day of my first interaction on chat where I was lucky to meet some nice guys. But I know Steem for quite some time but only from trading perspective. I was waiting for a good time to buy in. And now it's time to look around as a part of this platform.
So far so good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91