New Entrepreneur to Steemit

Hey everyone,

I'm new to Steemit and so far love the platform. As of right now I'm an entrepreneur, and my brand is TheLavishTrader. I love to trade Forex and just start trading and automating cryptocurrency. That's my other business and so far it's been pretty good to me because I'm earning money passively every day, and who doesn't like passive income? Lol I'm looking to connect with more like-minded people who has a passion for what they do as an entrepreneur. I want to learn as much as I can from everyone, so if you're an entrepreneur follow me and I'll be sure to follow back.

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck. It takes time to build your brand but if you can there is profit to be made here.

You're very right about that! That's why I'm grinding hard every single day.

Thats how you do it. Turn the pennys into pounds.

nice to meet u dude ^_^
Following done
Guess u will be always active

Thanks David! Just followed you back.

Nice to meet you, @thelavishtrader! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66