How Appearances Change After Joining The Military

How Military Changes Looks.jpg
This is one of my most important writings ever if not the most important writing ever!

Letter To Whatsapp Friends

Yo I know I'm sometimes annoying as fuck! But little do you even know. So since we mostly text and not hang out, there's a lot missing. We can't see face to face or do a slap on the shoulder, a bro five or pick up chicks together.

Truth you must know...

You know a decent amount about me already because I told you so but, what you don't know is why I'm sometimes annoying as fuck or distant as fuck. As the brown eyed, 6ft tall, square jawed, good humored, schlong slinging dude I am, I have many struggles. In fact, maybe more than the wimpy kid from ummm... 'Diary of a Wimpy Kid' and 'A Series of Unfortunate Events' combined.

As a child growing up I had many friends. Fuck that! As a nine year old man growing up life was fucking lit in motherfucking primary school! Yeaaa! Fast forward to high school; shit was fucking shitty like a toilet bowl in an abandoned strip club. I fucking went to a public high school with a crowd of bitches and niggas acting like pussies.

Now here in Jamaica shot was different back then. There was no such thing as codename "bullying".That was just some stupid American phrase where white people abuse black people and nothing more. Jamaicans by culture are a very violent accepting set of people, and if I am not careful I become a super violent accepting criminal. Most Jamaicans in ghettos are a criminal of some sort regardless of the lack of identifiable evidence such as a criminal record. One is a criminal if:

A) You are crime witness and kept quiet or withheld information from legal authorities without permission to do so from an attorney.

B) Committed some form of violent abuse.

C) Took part in a crime

D) Concocted a criminal offence but solicited others to carry out the offence on your behalf.

Now if I who have mostly phone friends manage to reare a relationship over and over without meeting in person, then I must be an extraordinary communicator. Do you my fellow Steemians understand just his hard relationships are these days?

Do you have the slightest bit of intelligence as to how to listen, show empathy/sympathy, compromise, make the receiver vulnerable without threatening their self worth, getting people to enjoy you and trust you? Believe me it gets hard because people are extremely closed off about their personal life. I've discussed with many therapists (I do a great deal of psychology myself) on how difficult social media combined with short attention spans and all the vast attention decreasing bullshit we eat has put a strain on modern society. It is like trying to fuck a virgin bitch with a tight pussy I met on Instagram but I gotta foreplay cause my dick so big I might kill dat bitch. I need to let dat new pussy open for me so I can fuck it nice and deep.

Another comparison (so women can understand) of building relationship over phone is like trying to return Miley Cyrus to her sanity after seeing her finger her pussy on a stage in front if hundreds of horny dudes and lesbians. Anyways enough of that motherfuckers. It is tough enough to scrape pieces of creativity from my mind to drown out writers block! Up to this point I'm kinda unsure where this blog is heading so I'll try to make it decently short. Maybe ten minutes read time. Who knows?

Bromanship Getting Stronger 💪

The Bromanship amongst my friends and I is strengthening weekly. As of late (I mean this week), my needy ass been feeling lonely again so I am retreating to blogging. So expect some super spicy shit from me this fucking week motherfuckers. I usually feel like a loner and shit cause I can hardly connect deeply with people. It isn't that I cannot connect. It is just based on the fact that I am isolated most of the time.

Breaking News
I realized that I do deeply connect with myself when I stop being needy and approval seeking. When I connect with me I connect with you because a connection is all about perception.

Being a soldier is tough. We are all soldiers! What, did you expect me to come in here and show you his soldiers change? Nope! I leave you to figure that out. See ya!

thelifestyler.jpg

Sort:  


Hello @thelifestyler!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 16 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steem, @thelifestyler!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Hi, thelifestyler! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this awesome community :) It is very nice to meet you.

Thanks @cheneats! Im not exactly new you know

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94