An Introduction: get to know me better

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello there steemians!

My name is Amy Jayne. I am a 17 year old South African girl who wants to share her life with the world.

new1.jpeg
hey look that's me!

Photography:

As a young girl who lives in a country that is so rich in natural elements I come across the most interesting and wonderful sights on a daily basis. I enjoy taking photos of anything but mainly nature.. such as flowers, herbs, succulents and trees.

My Style of Photography:

* Nature Photography

IMG_1117_1_20.jpg
a wild flower in the grass

* Animal Photography

IMG_4743_2_20.jpg
just taking a cat nap

Poetry:

I also really enjoy writing my own poetry which mainly come from my everyday experiences. My poetry style depends on my mood that day, for instance if I am feeling emotions such as sadness or joyfulness it will reflect onto what kind of poem I would write. I would say that most of my writing involves a love story that is happy at sometimes but can also be toxic at others.

Other Posts:

I also am going to post about topics that interest me; mainly the supernatural.

Please follow me as I am going to try and post every day on my blog!

Other Places To Find Me:

XO

Sort:  

Welcome Amy :) That is such a beautiful name by the way. First of all, I love Trevor Noah hahaha dude is funny. Second, I play rugby, so go Springboks! Third of all, are you instagram?

Welcome thenamesjayne, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Welcome to Steemit! Please tell us more. It is best to compose as much as you can in your work, because Steemit uses "Proof of Brain"! I look forward to seeing what you write here, and learning something new every day!

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Welcome in Steemit! Nice to meet you. Check my profile and follow @crypaf.

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

VISIT MY BLOG FOR MORE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71