Hi Steemit let me introducemyself

SteemitIntroPictureBorder.JPG

Hi Steem people, I'm just introducing myself. My name is Jason and my account name is @theorangebandit. I think Steemit looks really cool so I joined. I hope to have lots of fun with Steemit. Have fun!

Sort:  

Welcome to this great community, I assure you that you will love steemit more. Best of luck to you and more power. =)

Hello Jason welcome to A Whole New World a whole new adventure let's get started steam on

Welcome to steemit @theorangebandit enjoy the platform and if you need any help just ask :)

Hello there. I wrote my introduction. You can read it on the link below. I would really appreciate it if you upvote and leave the comment. I also upvote and reply to interesting and beautiful comets. ;)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kikiriki/100-followers-time-to-introduce-myself-any-gentleman-on-steemit

Welcome to this platform, you will be surprised of the amazing things that we know, I invite you to visit my blog, since you already have my support.

Welcome to steemit @theorangebandit,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @ona09

Welcome to steemit,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @ona09

I hope you like the platform so far, I think it's got a lot of potential.

HELLO, Welcome to steemit, enjoy this platform! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59