Hello Steemit-I am thepenneys!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Jessica!
B20818D2-C695-4EBC-80D6-6CE9F8AB817C.jpeg

I am originally from the province of Quebec in Canada! I have been traveling across Canada since I was 18 and live in Newfoundland Canada for the last 9 years. I recently just relocated to Gaspésie back to Quebec to settle down :)). I am a mother of 3 boys, which is pretty chaotic most day, but fill with joy and craziness.
E7B9F5DA-805E-4C95-9F50-C5780E68282E.jpeg
I recently learned about crypto currency or not really learned, but started to pay attention to it last year when my friend Guillaume @teamsteem who I know for more 15 years told me about it! He has great pieces written on steemit to get you started on all of it thank god! I am just finally sitting down and trying to learn everything about it, which is a Lot!!!! There is always a beginning to everything I guess.

My interest are very diversified, but I am someone that needs to know everything about everything! I can’t just skim a subject without going knee deep in it and learning everything I can about it. Being a mom brings concerns to my everyday living to make sure I give them the best, teach them the best, feed them the best and so on.....I am all about health in a more natural way :))

In this day and age I am completely mesmerized with what is out there. I feel that we are all in deep shit if you know what I mean. Most of the population is blind to everything out there and just completely controlled by the pharma, the government, and so much more but also the opinion of others.

I am eager to learn from all of you as well as to share some of my thoughts, concern and great achievements in a way to better myself and the world around me!

Cheers,

Jessica XO

Sort:  

I'm so glad to have you join! Finally after so many months after you showed you first interest! Make sure to tell everyone how awesome Steem is!

See you soon! Have fun Jess!

Thanks Guillaume! Glad you shared this with me!

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Thank you @crisjay110313 :) Welcome to you as well!

Welcome to Steemit! Your friend @teamsteem is highly successful on this platform so you can learn a lot and go deep as you said.

Thanks so much! I am super pumped to be part of this! Looking forward to learn all of it!

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you feel at home here. Awe- I like the epic of your boys. I have 2 of them myself. Take care! Resteemed and followed.

Thanks for the warm welcome :) boys are awesome! But sure keep you on your toes

There is lots to learn and having friends like @teamsteem to help guide you along and introduce you to awesome people like me, you're already ahead of the game! Welcome to steemit & I wish you all the success!

Bienvenue Jessica! I hope you love Steemit as much as I do! I see you're friends with @teamsteem, you're very lucky to have someone so experienced to show you around on the platform! Happy blogging :)

Merci! I can't wait to explore all of it. :)

Hey Jessica,

Welcome to Steemit and I am sure you are going to enjoy it.

Your 3 kids looks very mischievous and I hope you will get time for Steeming. May god bless you and your children and looking forward to see more and more posts from you @thepenneys

Thank you! Time will be short, but sure will try to find it!

It seems like you'll have a lot of stories to tell.

I've got one boy and it's been fantastic so for you it must be a blast.

I'm originally from Canada and was even an exchange student in Trois Pistoles way back in the Jurasic period! :)

Have fun here and enjoy this amazing community!

Thanks @kus-knee! It's certainly is a blast but sure is busy.. :). Nice too see so many from Canada!

Welcome to our community Jessica! i hope you will enjoy your time here. and yeah, i like your country so much! maybe some day i'll visite your country with my family hahaha, i hope that not just a dream.

And also i have upvote your account to support you, i hope you will have much lucky on this platform, like your friends @teamsteem ^_^

Thank you! I sure hope you will visit Canada one of these days! Thanks for the good luck! Same to you :)

Welcome to Steemit.. It;s wonderful to have you here!!! And your friend @teamsteem is a wonderful guy here. He has helped many many people and I am glad you have joined us!!! Please reach out to any of us if you need any help getting started or just wanna chat :)

Thank you! I really appreciate the nice welcome. He sure is! :) I will keep this in mind and I might take you up on that offer ;)

Welcome. Wishing you the best. Keep doing what you do. Keep being you. :)
And you are in good hands if your homie is @teamsteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82