Sort:  

I was thinking that your going to love this one!! :)

I just read your @Actifit Activity post! Way to go for that #AutomaticWin! Keep on stepping April! :D

Thank you my friend! Unfortunately for me I guess I will have to wait for the next challenge :( had internet connectivity problems last night and wasn't able to post my report card....and on top of that this morning was a bust </3

Hi @thereikiforest! Not to worry! You did enter 1 or 2 of the days right!? So you never know where that might get you!

The stepping competitors really got serious this time around so that has been lots of fun! I know that at least 2 participants hit their own personal bests during the #AutomaticWin Step Challenge! I'm so proud! :)

You are awesome Wil! 💝💝💝 Love your Spirit 👍😊

Thank you as always @thereikiforest for your positive vibes! AND! Just to keep you in the loop (in case you missed it!) We just announced the launch of the 2nd #AutomaticWin Step Challenge! We have 5 days 17 hours 55 minuets and 30 seconds until go time!
https://w2.countingdownto.com/2301243

LOL! omg do I ever love the countdown!!! almost as much as the challenge ;) <333 So excited to hear this. Actually did catch the post & resteemed it yeterday :D Thank you for being you @wil.metcalfe!!! Count me in this time around BroStar :) <333

hahaha! I LOVE THE COUNTDOWN TO! :D

That's great @thereikiforest! Let's dooooo this!

And of course... Thank you for the re-steem my dear! That's awesome! All of you guys on the @Actifit team are so on point! I'm grateful to say the least. :)

Right on BroStar! Lets doooooo this 🙌💖💖💖 Mich love!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77