Introductory post

Hello Fellow steemians, I am Iniodu Ekpo by my native name, meaning Therestime in English. But u can call me shinestar. I'm a Nigerian, Akwa ibom State to be precise I love my State. Am a Bachelor of science degree holder, a Chemist in the making. I'm currently working with AA Rescue Akwaibom Branch where we tutor people on how to become professional drivers by knowing and always obeying the rules, regulations and signs of the road in other to avoid unnecessary road accidents.( that's outside my field but i love to go wide) I love my job because it exposes me to different calibre of people on daily basis and I get to learn from their attitudes. I love humanity service.IMG_20180223_103515.jpg

I love cooking and i am very good at preparing our native delicacy such as afang soup, atama soup, edikanikong soup, ekpan nkukwo, okra soup etc. Am sorry that's its native names used with Garri, semovita or foofoo. I bet it taste great and satisfying. my pics 734.JPGimages (1).jpeg
images.jpeg

I am here to become part of this community because i love social Gatherings and love taking advantage of every opportunity and also to contribute positively to a better world by learning from Steemians posts and comments and also contribute with my Posts. Life without risk is not worth living.

All thanks to @Lordjames and @egetex for introducing me to this great community called STEEMIT and also becoming my lecturers. Am glad to be here. Thank u Steemit

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best....foods looks delicious

Welcome @therestime. Am glad to see you onboard the Steemit platform. There's plenty of new things to learn, friends to make, communities to build and money to make too. I hope that you will have a beautiful time here on Steemit. Once again, welcome @therestime, hope to read more from you.

Beautiful! Safe driving is important! Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@therestime
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

welcome to the club, therestime

Thank u Dear

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and lovely.

Am therestime. Nice meeting with u

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

welcome-to-the-family-meme.jpg

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here.

Thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64