Thank you for saying I have been accepted in steemi

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hallo all good night, wherever you are, i want to introduce myself in steemit friend, my name is ajier cuba, i come from, Aceh, panton Labu Aceh Utara.
I want to tell you about my daily life for all my steemit friends,

image

I was in high school NEREGI 1 TANAH JAMBOYE, PANTON PUSHON Aceh Utara
I learned with a spirit spirit, to broaden my horizons at school.
and I am at school pioneering my career in the world of football, since sitting in elementary school, I have a hobby with the name of football, from there is my career to become a footballer.
Sampek now I still pursue in the field of football.

image

image

image
I say thank you very much to @mz10 who has helped me join in steemit and for other steemit friend I beg his support because I am new in steemit.
to my steemit seniors please support him for the guidance to be a quality writer and useful for friends in steemit,
Thanks.

Follow me @Therry

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @therry! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @therry!
wish you luck on your journey on the steemit blockchain!
Here comes a good welcome vote to help you get a good start;-)
I really hope you´ll make your way!

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo

welcome to steemit

@therry, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi, therry! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @therry!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2916 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

@therry, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Welcome to steemit @therry. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello @therry. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11