Hello people, I'm Esleiter

Hello Steemians a pleasure, my name is Esleiter Martinez, I am 22 years old, I am from Venezuela and I have several passions in my life. First of all, sports. Since I was about 5 or 6 years old, my uncle "forced" me to watch soccer games.

Since then I have not been able to stop watching sport, each and every one of them. So much so that when I finished my baccalaureate (high school) I decided to reject a quota of Mechanical Engineering in one of the most prestigious universities in the country to enter the wonderful world of journalism.

And so far it has been worth every second, because in spite of the economic, social and humanitarian situations that my country is going through, I will soon be a graduate in Social Communication. Music, journalism, science, fiction, psychology, among many other things, I am passionate and I hope you share that madness.

So much so that they hardly spoke to me about the page a couple of days ago I did not hesitate to enter and start sharing with you what little I know. Undoubtedly, it is a great experience and I hope to make the most of it. Therefore, if you are as curious as I am, this blog is for you ... Stay and discover what exists, what existed and what will possibly exist ... I HOPE YOUR SUPPORT !!! ...

What will I publish?

I absolutely love everything, but mainly I would like to post about the following:

  • Sports (soccer, basketball, baseball, tennis, etc.)
  • Psychology
  • Music
  • Curiosities
  • Science
  • Reflections
  • Journalism, its importance and good use of the media

In addition, I will frequently present a section called "Love in times of crisis", in which I will give my personal opinion about what is happening in my country in these years, as well as incredible anecdotes of improvement amid the chaos in Venezuela. In this way, you can better understand your current situation from the perspective of a young entrepreneur.

A phrase that identifies me is: "The secret of happiness is not always doing what you want, but always wanting what you do" ...

I hope you will join me on this wonderful trip ... Love and Life !!! ...

Sort:  

Hi @thesleiter

Thanks for introducing yourself! Welcome :)

I have some tips for you. First of all, I suggest to complete your profile. Go to "Settings" and fill all the fields that are shown in the image below, and then click "Update".

Secondly, I have two guides for you that will help you getting started on Steemit:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

Steemit Wallet: Understanding Steem Power (SP), Steem Dollars (SBD) and Steem

Thirdly, there are several awesome communities that help the Steemians, especially the newcomers along the way. One of them is called @greetersguild, where you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

Wish you great success on Steemit :)


Welcome to Steem Community @thesleiter! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hi, I'm @rachiid .First I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform.Next I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us. if you would like to follow me I will happily follow you too.

Welcome to Steemit :)

Hi, I'm @rachiid .First I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform.Next I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us. if you would like to follow me I will happily follow you too.

Hello Esleiter! Germany is about to play it's first match in another 30 mins. Gonna watch that?
Welcome to Steemit!

--Space Force 6 Member of SteemJet Community. You can join us on our SteemJet discord server here: https://discord.gg/gAbPYv2

Yes, of course ... Germany is a very strong team, they will surely go far in this World Cup ... Thanks for the invitation ...

Welcome to Steem, @thesleiter!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2973 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Goodluck to your journey here on steemit. Welcome and have fun.

You are awesome, love your smile, and engineering is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84