You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit World, Let Me Introduce Myself!

Hi there Madi! First of all, you have such a beautiful hair, so good for you. Second, I am a minimalist as well so i can totally relate to your notions! Keep up the good work and spread the positivity. I’m from the Medical field but I also write about nature and travel as well. Welcome to steemit, we, me especially, love to have people like you here. In fact, let me help you with your start by increasing the number of followers you have by becoming you follower. There you go, good luck Madi! Much love from Malaysia.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the warm welcome and follow!!

Haha no problem, come to Malaysia sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17