You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a man of wealth and taste

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

As you can guess I'm going to write mostly about #music, #art and human nature, but you can also expect random stuff worth spreading.

I write this in a comment because I don't want to put in my first post anything more.

If you read first lines without music filling your brain you need to start over again and do it again, now with that youtube link playing in the background.

Thank you guys from steem.chat's #general, especially @artlover, @commernce, @apsu, and @gandalf. For welcoming me, for answering my stupid questions, for helping me with formatting.

You guys ROCK!

Sort:  

The whole time I was like... Is... This... The... Rolling Stones...?

Last line confirmed! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89