I came back - Zokuchannnn

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
My name is Quynh. I come from Vietnam. Now I am very sad because my account was @Zokuchan hack lost and I could not get it back.
This afternoon, I have access, follow the links blocktrades.us to convert Steem to SBD. After moving successfully, my account was lost. I was watching history and discovered that my money had been transferred to @carlottafrisione. I am really shocked about this and want to warn everyone. Currently, I can not log into your old account again and decided to use this account as a starting over with me on steemit community.
Hope everyone has always supported me, and share on this issue. A lesson for everyone. @dang007, @hanggggbeeee, @thanhnguyen, @khoa, @jobviet, @ haiyen2901

Thank you all.
10441083_757364894319176_1803785445500787379_n.jpg

Sort:  

@dang007 My account has been lost, can you help me? How to get back hacking account?

I cant help u.

My account @zokuchann has been lost and is currently being replaced with this account. I really need back support from you through tracking and upvote. That is it?
Thanks a lot

Poor you, Lots of luck for your new account

thank you so much <3

Hey...Welcome✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇 Check out my blog @mirkmarvel

okayy, you follow me and I follow you :))

I'm really sorry to know about that, unfortunately there bad people over the world and i hope in this case the people that stole from you get bad karma.

Thank you very much. I really like to share and warned everyone. He should feel embarrassed with a conscience

I'm sorry about that.
I just advise you that keep your computer security guaranteed.

Your advice was cheering me. Thanks very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54