Hi, my name is Ana and I am new here!

IMG_0151 exp.jpg

Born in Portugal and currently living in London. I have a "boring" full-time job and on my free time I get to write on my blog and take pictures. I love writing and photography. Whenever possible I escape the lovely UK weather to go explore a different place or just to enjoy some sunshine.

Excited to be part of this new platform! Honestly I have started 2018 trying to cut down on social media but steemit seems to be a special place. Hoping to stick around. I will share some thoughts and pictures with all of you in the near future.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!!!

You are welcome follow me..

Hello, welcome to Steemit! This place is amazing.

Stay active with posting, commenting and upvoting and you will be successful.

There are some great tools for Steemit to help too like the Steem Follower tool that will get you more upvotes and followers.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=3027

And most importantly, Have fun!

Thank you! I have a lot to learn :)

Hi @theworldbyana,

nice introduction post! Sounds like we have some things in common! I love Portugal by the way!! And love might be an understatement. Haha.

I am also quite new on Steemit! So far I have learned that this is a great platform to network with people from across the globe and make a few bucks along the way. Or should I stay 'make some steem'? :)

I encourage you to take the time to search posts and users who interest you and to upvote their posts and follow them. Start curating your feed. This way you will start seeing some nice curation awards.

If you continuously post great content and are actively upvoting other users posts and commenting on them you should be off to a great start!

I hope this helps! Welcome!
Cheers, CAT

Super helpful! Thank you so much!

P.S. Hard not to love Portugal ;)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54