Hi Steemit! @thingone #introduceyourself


Hi Steemit! I am excited to finally be here! I'm @thingone, and you know my little brother @thingtwo already. I just want to introduce myself to you, tell you a little about what I like and sing you a song in my video! -
@thingone


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good luck! Welcome to the community!!

I'm inside my shirt

Comedy genius @thingone!

Thanks @abh12345! Hey did you know you spelled your name wrong? I am positive it goes A - B - C :) I even know a song about it! Maybe I will sing it for you next time.

I'm shookt 😂😂😂

I look forward to hearing it!

This is too adorable! Hi @thingone , love the user name reference to Cat and the Hat. I am new as well on Steemit!

Yeah the Things are out of the box now! Welcome to Steem @Miss-momoney!

Thingone, well done, great singing!

Pancakes are the best.

I see you like Portugal. My team is England.

I hope my team play well on Wednesday. I don't mind if they lose as long as they play well.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

I am going to go ahead and call it now. The Three Lions are winning it all :)

Aw thanks, Thingone! We need all the support we can get.

But let's not forget Croatia and France are very very good teams.

I'm very excited about playing Croatia on Wednesday, but England haven't reached the final of the World Cup since 1966, which is before your Dad was born.

It will be fun, win or lose. :)

@thingone, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem, @thingone!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to steemit. It looks like you will add a lot of spice to the network.

Thanks @marihuya! I love spicy things! I was eating hot chili sauce before I could even talk!

hahahaahahaahahaa loved the kid. Good luck!!

Thanks! Plenty more where that came from :)

What's going on thing?

Posted using Partiko Android

What it is Tony

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88