Hello, my name is Raluca and I am from Romania and I have no idea what I am doing with my life most of the time

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit community.

My name is Raluca, I am 27, almost 28 and I am from Romania, mother of one beautiful daughter of two. I am a licensed physiotherapist, moved in the US in 2014.

26220043_1674811412576427_4430231361403151424_n.jpg

I am afraid of the dark and I believe in life after death. I also believe that money tend to have a spiritual form when used for the right things. I had one out of body experience during my sleep (otherwise it was a very lucid dream). My goal is to focus more on accessing my higher consciousness and to become more strong and calm, as I am kinda of a mess at the moment. I will be using this platform as my own diary were people that will comment on my posts will represent variations of myself debating on the subject until they find the right answer.

I hope I will make friends here and I am willing to learn more about cryptocurrency, as at the moment I've blindly invested in 7 out of top 20 cryptocurrencies on coinmarketcap.com. I've invested in crypto because as I stated above, I believe in money and I believe they have a spiritual form. In the past, you had to buy a cow with 100 chickens (not accurate at all). Today you sell the cow, and with the money you go get your chickens. Money became indispensable and crypto is the next form money will take. Planning on buying gold when cashing out.

In the meantime, I am raising my daughter to be a strong independent woman, teaching her about love and compassion and hoping she will become one vertical adult with a high sense for what a family means, with respect for her husband, for herself, her children, the money she will be producing and life itself as it is a spiritual trip.

You will be seeing posts on various subjects from me and I hope I will become better in writing (bear with me as English is not my native language and it is a little bit rusty at the moment, after being a stay at home mom for 2 years now).

Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit society


Welcome to Steem @thirdeyethoughts.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi, Raluca!

Have you ever regretted leaving Romania or it was smart move?
(I had similar thoughts about leaving my nonexistent country)

Greetings from Yugoslavia! :-D

@grof Thank you for your question. Nope, I am happy with my decision!

I hope you catch American dream :-)

Hi nice to meet you on Steemit!
It's good that you stay at home and raise your daughter, to be a strong woman. Keep on going :-)

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

Welcome Raluca
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are a beautiful mother and gold is good to have for sure and I love Bitcoin so much. Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55