I go by the name of Jezreel.

Hey, steemit people!

First off, I would like to commend this online community where you can share your thoughts to people. I know it's just so random but it means a lot to some of them, including me.

My name comes from the Bible. It's an ancient Israelite city and fortress originally within the boundaries of the Tribe of Issachar and later within the northern Kingdom of Israel. Well, let's not dig into that. My story is much important than my name. Lol 😀

Here's me btw, doing some awkward-blogger-notblogger-frustratedblogger pose 🕶

I sing too. I have joined a lot of singing competitions in the past but due to work, I need to take a break. Singing is my passion. The world wouldn't be a better place without MUSIC. Here's a link to one of my covers:

Lastly, I existed in this world for 22 years now and will turn 23 this November ssshh. I consider myself as a weird version of ambivert. I always see the good in people and once you get to know me, prepare to be annoyed.

MORE POSTS COMING SOON!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to steem

Welcome to Steemit Buddy! Followed for the Initial Support, you might be interested in Crypto News. Keep on Posting

Sure thing, sir! Thanks and followed :)

Welcome to Steem Community @thisisjzrlmusic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to Steemit @thisisjzrlmusic! Hope you have an awesome time here! Please know that steemit is not a 1 time way to get rich quick but something which we can all build over time! followed you up! upvoted you too!

Thank you, Aik! Cheers!

Good day to you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58