Hello WORLD of Steemers!! I've arrived!

I moonlanded yesterday! Or, at least that's kinda what it felt like finally getting the approval for my Steemit account. Here's a short intro of who I am and what you can expect when following me - please do :)

I'm live just outside Oslo in Norway and currently work in a niche communication agency focusing on home development projects. Before joining my new workplace I was in a real estate photography agency for 10 years doing pretty much everything from freelancing to CEO'ing. I've had a great passion for photography the last 15 years and my work focus a lot around STREET PHOTOGRAPHY, REAL ESTATE PHOTOGRAPHY, ARCHITECTURE and LANDSCAPES.

When I'm not working or creating photos you will most likely find me skateboarding or snowboarding before I hit the computer to check out my crypto investments in the night.

So, follow me and these are the subjects you'll be reading about:
PHOTOGRAPHY & CRYPTO INVESTMENTS

_PEN0450.jpg
How you normally would see me walking back and forth to work in Oslo every day

_DSC1869.JPG
Without camera disguise

Sort:  

Hey man and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀

Many thanks for that - don't be surprised if I come up with a question or two. I still find the platform a bit hard to navigate - both trending, new and hot seems to be all about the same to me.

welcome to steemit

Thanks a lot @sakhe - appreciate it!

Hello welcome to steemit am also new here,lets follow each other @juli11157.

Welcome to you too then @juli11157 - just followed you now so hit me back :)

Welcome to steem! I'm also interested in photography, real estate, architecture, crypto. Look forward to seeing your future posts!

Great stuff @yotaad - hit the follow and I will do the same so we can make use of each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84