#introduceyourself @thoreau45

steempic.jpg

Hey Steemit, it's an honor to join this community, I'm excited to share knowledge with you. I recently left the rat race and am self employed in Austin, TX. I am a nutrition coach and former journalist.

I enjoy liberty, healthy eating, learning, documentaries, thought-provoking conversations and posts. I've lived in 6 states in the United States and enjoy spending time outdoors.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)  @thoreau45 

I hope you have already started exploring the platform. To help you further with that I have the following two guides for you that will give you a good idea about Steemit:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also suggest to join @greetersguild, which is a community for Stemians, especially the newcomers. Here you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

If you have any question, feel free to reply to this comment and I will try to guide you :)


Best of luck! Upvoted to help you on your journey!!

nice to

Welcome to steemit!!!

Welcome to steemit @thoreau45. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome dude!

Hahaha... I like your introduction buddy!!! Great!!!! Welcome to steemit buddy!!!

Ndiyavuya ukukwazi! I just said NICE TO MEET YOU in isiXhosa, one of South Africa's 11 official languages :-)

I wish you a very warm welcome all the way from Sunny South Africa!
I hope that you grow in every aspect possible and that you reach all of your expectations and goals on this platform :-)

Have a LEKKER time! For more about South Africa @travelsa
(Lekker = understood in all 11 languages as Good/Nice!)

Hello welcome to steemit 😎

I'm from Oregon and Texas is great and you have a confident smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73