I love Music

download-2.jpg

One good thing about #music, when it hits you, you feel no pain. Music is a lifestyle,
We sing it, we dance to it. We live it.
I make the moves up as I go #ThrobNaija

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @throbnaija🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Love it dude, nice introduction. I also love music, you totally have my follow and upvote! (If you would follow me that would be awesome, but either way, I enjoyed the post!) Good luck!

Got your back dude...follow for follow, upvote for upvote

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome!
I will Support you to reach more People on steem. I follow and upvoted you. Would you support and follow me too?

Sure let's support each other

welcome to steemit!

Hello! I signed up for your blog, you too subscribe to my, thanks
Life is beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08