THROB NAIJA COMES TO STEEMIT

Hello Folks,

images(3).jpeg

My name is Chris Nathan from Nigeria and this is my first post on Steemit. I run a music blog I name Throb Naija, this blog at http://www.throbnaija.wordpress.com and my related facebook account represent my first step in taking creative control of my passion for music, and being compensated for viewers and readers within the context of a fair system that is applied the same way to everyone.

Throb Naija.png

I got introduced to Steemit by an awesome lady I met @lifewithtee and I am so grateful to her. I call her #bosslady

BeautyPlus_20170803064752_fast.jpg

Here I will be talking about everything musical I hope that you will join me on this journey. And if you have no idea who I am and what I’m about, here are some relevant links:

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/throbnaija4
Twitter – https://twitter.com/throbnaija

I am happy to be part of Steemit community. What a ride it's gonna be!

Sort:  

Welcome on board my loyal stalker...lol

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem...follow me i'll follow back stay in touch :)

No problem with that, thanks!

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thank you @lopezdacruz
Nice to meet you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70