Hello everyone - Introduce about myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone!!!
000004.JPG

My name is Julie. Here is the first time I officially join to a new social media. Before I thought Steemit or Blockchain is unbelievable, like we just surf Facebook, Instagram, it does not have any interesting differences, and wasting time or something like that. And now, I luckily know that this platform is more useful with less spam, and I can read, share and open minded with a lot of knowledge from strangers all over the world that I have not known or followed them before.
I come from Vietnam. It is pretty lucky for me because I would like to travel and take photo about where I come. And Vietnam has a plenty of gorgeous view.
000005.JPG
Da Nang city

IMG_4815.JPG
Ha Giang province
Taking photo is one of the most favorite thing I love to do. Specially, I like to take photo by film camera. It is a little old and inconvenient in life nowadays. Normally when you attend any event or somewhere, you suppose to take a lot of photo with the same scene, because you think that maybe I will miss something within failing photos. But I prefer to take one view with one photo. I feel I am on that moment when try to take a photo as well as possible I can. And the color of film camera is so awesome. And I took these photos by myself, not camera I took as smart phone.

Now, I am learning in Korea - the country of development tourism and art. From when I started living here. I am so impressed with the way Korean government develop their culture, art and food. This country also has so much beauty, you cannot imagine that most of day in Korea it has blue sky and sunshine. It looks so good to enjoy and satisfy your passion. I am trying to find out it with my hobby.

I hope I can learn a lot of interesting here. If I could get to know new friends spsecially someone having the same hobby with me. That is perfect. Nice to meet you guys !!!

Julie.

Sort:  

Chào mừng bạn! Greetings, thu-an! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @thu-an!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Hi Julie..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Hi, nice to meet you. I have a problem with my post. I want to delete my old post. But I cannot do it. Can you guide me how to delete it?
Anw thank you so much

You can not delete a post, per se. You can, however, completely edit it.

oh Thank you

You're welcome.

Nice to meet you, @thu-an! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit.

thank you. Nice to meet you

Greeting @thu-an! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95