my love for fitness and nutrition (my change in 2 years of gym) part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

hi steemit community I wanted to tell you a little about what I like and what my dream is even if I can not continue for now.

I was always the thin guy from the school of the group and the family usually when you are thin you suffer from a lot of bullying both at school and on the street I never wanted to gain weight I was happy so this still happens a lot in society when you are always thin they bother you saying ("you do not eat at home" "someone give a bread to the boy" and many stupid things like nicknames the same happens when you are obese it is sad to see this kind of situations in the XXI century but it is really difficult to change people's thoughts .

delgado 1.png

foto.png

46 kilograms

I was interested in the gym by a friend and it really was something fantastic I think this changed my life many people who are afraid or lack confidence because of the thugs people who judge or who simply want to change their lifestyle should go to the gym it really frees you from many loads you enjoy it and you start to fall in love with the results it's really the best thing that has happened with time I liked it a lot and I went from weighing 47 kilos to weighing 56 kilograms I was really excited I never imagined getting so far with few resources , with little knowledge learning in blogs and youtube videos about eating exercises this changed my life.

111111.png

57 kilograms

I encourage all people to fight for their dreams right now I am retired for economic and personal reasons but I really love this with madness I like nutrition and really in the way we should take care of our body ...

I will soon make a continuation on my story there more here so follow me @ tiagobuiles1 if you liked do not forget to support in the comments and see you thanks for the support

Sort:  

You got a 1.91% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @tiagobuiles1!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

you know what my friend? a wiseman from turki said "woman doesn't really love man with six pack but they love man with six cars, so... stay away from gym then go to work"

I work and for women I do not worry I have my wife... I do not have 6 cars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60