my love for fitness and nutrition (my change in 2 years of gym) part 2

hello steemit community this is the continuation of my trip on the subject of fitness and bodybuilding

quickly after reaching 57 kilograms I began to take more seriously the diet and training everything I got working was invested in my preparation and in my effort to obtain a great physique (at that time my great motto was "your body is your temple and it is the place where you will spend the rest of your life "I still have that motto in my mind and although I have not yet marked it, I gained weight as I learned all about nutrition and basic exercises.

comienzos.png

I was in my own chasm I was getting where I wanted even with so many difficulties alone and with little budget reach a point where I did not want to see return I was getting it and on my own my love for this bloomed even More

fitnnes boy.png

training.png

I moved out of gym and into a really expensive one where there were many machines that I had never seen and therefore neither used yet I promised myself to learn in the midst of my ignorance I learned little by little and got even better results, I related to colleagues who They took much longer in this and they helped me advised and encouraged to achieve a better course.

back.png

my back and my other muscles began to gain more density making me look stronger and bigger was not the child of 47 kilos had managed to reach 74 kilograms and this was crazy I had too many messages in instagram where guys asked me for advice so help when I could tell others what it feels to be thin and want to increase some weight. I took advantage of the time and approached an exhibition in the city where I lived was the first time I visited a bodybuilding fair and I was really excited.

chala.png

I met one of the idols that was still on instagram there he had been in first place in his category and it was the first time I saw him was bigger and dry I really felt happy to meet him and many more athletes who were there,
I will have to leave this story until here but surely a third and final part will come.

if you liked do not forget to leave your opinion in the comments leave your vote and follow me in @tiagobuiles1
Thanks for your time

Sort:  

excelente post te felicito por tu constante entrenamiento pero debes tener cuidado con las etiquetas como la de introduceyourself ya que no te estas presentando otra vez suerte

You got a 1.36% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @tiagobuiles1!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Very nice man, great post!

Welcome to Steemit my friend!

Es una excelente demostración de que lo que nos propongamos lo lograremos con constancia y perseverancia. Felicitaciones @tiagobuiles1

Además, puedes ser un motivador nato para muchos que están empezando o para los que están en el camino.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70