welcome steemit!! my name is Santiago Builes i am colombian

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello steemit community !!!
My name is Santiago I am a young Colombian, I was born in Antioquia Colombia in a town called SOPETRAN I lived a long time in rural area where I grew up with many cousins ​​friends and uncles !! I am the boy in blue shirt always with a big smile!!

I have always been characterized by being a sincere and honest friendly person values ​​that I learned at home which have made me a great human being ... I am here in this community because I love to show my day to day, I like to meet new people, cultures and places of the world even though we all really do not manage to monopolize everything I would like to know the whole world I would like to grow more in both aspects so here is my opportunity steemit helping us many to grow ...

As I said I am a calm and friendly person I like the party, but I am also interested in political, social and economic issues I love how bitcoin is changing the course of this world a while ago I started with this cryptomonedas and I am glad to see this great community I'm sure it will be fun to share with you I'm excited it's my first day here so everyone can come and say hello and leave a message of good vibes sure they will have one back !!!

IMG_20170225_154452110.jpg
fitness is something I really crave pitifully my situation does not allow me to continue in this great discipline that is very demanding and complicated even more for the country in which I recite I can share many knowledge with all I am a boy who has had many experiences in all so welcome to my blog!

feliz night for everyone and thanks to the steemit community for this great opportunity !!

tiago..jpg

Sort:  

Fitness is an amazing content to post on! I welcome you to steemit @tiagobuilest. This is the right place to learn and grow. Best wishes! Steem on!

thanks bro I'll see you soon !! follow

hey ..welcome to the steemit....hope u can do better for the community and will able to add more value for the users ..lets work together..

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51