A brief introduction starting the beginning of my journey on Steemit

It’s just after noon on the 5th of January 2018 and I’m at work finding one way after another to procrastinate. A decease so common and easily contagious these days it’s become almost a normal part of our daily lives.

I’ve myself become so accustomed to it, it’s been almost three years since I’ve been writing my first book, about an year and a half since I thought of starting a blog, and over six months since I’ve been looking into Steemit.

So today, in this warm and sunny day, while sitting alone in my office watching youtube videos rather than doing the work I get salary for, I decided to write my intro and finally try and start that blog of mine.

Hello Everyone from the Steemit community, and people who are just checking out the posts for now! I’m Tiana, pleased to meet you all!

I live in Australia (therefore being January and summer), originally from Europe. I am very close to my thirties now, and while I have a good life there is something I am still looking for. Something I hope I will be able to find and explore by starting my blog and writing my books. Fingers crossed I don’t take another three years and finally find a way to motivate myself and put any insecurities, fears and excuses aside.

I have no clear idea about the types of posts the community will see from me, so we’ll just have wait and see how all this goes and hopefully everything will turn out well. One thing is certain though, I love music, movies, books, I love traveling, and dreaming and life, so there’s going to be lots of that.

I just hope the people enjoy my posts and join me on my journey.

Talk soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

you're very much welcome to steemit dont forget to follow @cyrilperry

Thank you Cyril!

Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @tianablogs! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64