You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First DTube Video

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome my new blockchain brother!

I am happy to see new faces on dtube everytime and so I am happy now :) Thank you !

I liked your positive way and your introduction

.. and your plan to contunie traveling. Do what makes you happy and share your experiences with us :) Thanks in advanced!

A tip for beginners is:

Engage engage engage with others :) Write comments like you are a freak but everytime with context and valueable for the receiver and others. This will push you up to 60 in short time pal!

Thanks for being here and probably we will see us back here anywhere ^^

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip man! I've been trying to do just that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23