Itโ€™s time to know me better ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Community!
I think itโ€™s time to know me better (in a different way). Iโ€™m a 21 years old girl from Barcelona (you know it!) who loves animals, art and travelling (as many of us).

2C32A9F1-C4A9-40A0-9C82-AEC68FCAA351.jpeg

MY DAILY LIFE

  • my routine...(or death?๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ’€)
    Iโ€™m working at a school on mornings, studying at the University on evenings and working as a waitress on weekends.
    I really hate having time so calculated and being so busy... sometimes I canโ€™t enjoy the little moments because of the stress or tiredness. However, for the moment I need the money so I have to work๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ

  • My studies
    ๐ŸŽจ Art (I studied the A level of Art and I really enjoyed it)
    ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿซ Education Degree (Iโ€™m finishing the last year)

  • Languages
    ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spanish (native)
    Catalan (native)
    ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง English (Advanced level, studying it since childhood)
    ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italian (I did an AuPair experience in Italy last summer and Iโ€™ve continued learning it by myself)
    ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท French (basic level, I studied it for 3 years at the highschool)

WHO AM I?

  • Some of my qualities
    Empathy
    So sensitive
    Comunicating skills (good speaker, kind and lovely)
    Visual and art abbilities
    Creativity
    Open-minded
    Friendly and tender
    With no filter, so expressive

  • Some of my defaults
    Disorganised
    Perfectionist
    Stubborn
    Too sensitive sometimes
    Shy at the beginning of a relationship
    Trusting
    Overthinking

  • Which are my pleasures?
    โ˜•๏ธ hot cup of coffee
    ๐Ÿ“ strawberries
    ๐ŸŒŠ swimming into the sea
    โ˜€๏ธ the warmth of the sun
    ๐Ÿถ playing with animals (obviously with my baby https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tidsoptimist/hello-hola-ciao-english-spanish-italian)
    ๐Ÿšฒ cycling
    ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฝ dancing (all types of music)
    ๐Ÿ”ฅ looking at the fire
    โ›ฐ mountain trips
    ๐Ÿ’ญ philosophy
    ๐Ÿš— driving
    ๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿฝ a hot bath
    ๐Ÿ“ธ taking photos
    ๐ŸŽต live music
    โค๏ธ love demostrations (a big hug, a sweet kiss...)
    ๐Ÿ—บ planing new trips
    โœ๐Ÿผ drawing
    ๐Ÿ”‡ peaceful and calmed places

  • What am I worried/afraid of?
    ๐Ÿ‘ค feeling lonely
    ๐Ÿง  losing memories
    ๐Ÿ’ฌ what people I love think about me
    โŒ failing

  • What do I dislike or hate?
    ๐Ÿคฌ Unpolite and irrespectful people
    ๐Ÿค‘ consumerism
    ๐Ÿ•— spending so much time on not doing anything
    ๐Ÿšฆ traffic
    ๐Ÿ˜ท having a cold
    ๐Ÿ‘€ prejudices
    ๐Ÿ—ฃ gossiping

What Iโ€™m posting the most about is photography, my art pieces, education and travelling.

I had already done an introduce yourself, but in a superficial way, so I wanted to explain more personal things about me.

Hope you know me a bit more Steemers! See you soon :)

Sort: ย 

Hi there young and beautiful lady, welcome to steemit and nice to meet you. =)
Wow, you must be very busy having multiple things happening in your life as a student and as a waitress, how did you manage your time? =)

Thanks beauty!! Itโ€™s not easy but I do it with energy and optimism ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ Would you follow me? I would be so grateful, I think we have things in common!!

hi how are you i nice to see steemit is so alive i am kinda new to this will or can you teach me how things go aroubd here

steemitComment.png

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming

Hi @tidsoptimist - great post. Nice to meet you. You definitely have great artistic talent - and it's awesome that you continued to learn Italian in your spare time. 5 languages makes you quite the polyglot. Italian is the only language I still speak fluently other than English... I learnt Japanese and Spanish from living in Japan and Guatemala but ... The old saying: use it or lose it. Anyway, looking forward to reading more of your posts :)

100% true with that saying! Hope you enjoy my next posts, Iโ€™m looking forward to seeing yours!

Uh, welcome to Steemit. I really liked your eyes. You look like a kind person, which I also like. I am a Spanish speaker, by the way. Your English is pretty good :) congratulations. Greetings from @mosqueteros

Muchas gracias!! Follow me if you wanna see next posts about learning lenguages and other things, i would love to share it with you! Iโ€™m following:)

Wellcome to steem @tidsoptimist , if you want to ask something, just ask me..

welcome to steemit you're very pretty :)

Thanks!!๐Ÿค—

Hey Strawberry Delight Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and swimming out into the sea would be a fairy tale, a happily ever after indeed. And perfectionism curses me too. I love coffee and strawberry. I love to sing, draw, dance, film, act. I was a waiter. I am from Oregon and Was in Vietnam. I love your photo and you are beautiful.

It seems we have lots of things in common @joeyarnoldvn ! Thank u so much, follow me if you wanna see next posts, I would be so grateful!! โค๏ธ

You wrote the second about introduceyourself. This is very good. Your life is very busy. I hope everything will be the way you want it. BTW your eyes looks very beautiful. :)

Thank u so much!!๐Ÿค—

This is a great intro post and I like how you used the emojis to help spruce up your interest and stuff nice look. You seem to have a great outlook on life hope your able to get more free time to enjoy it some day soon.

Thank you!! Yess, for sure Iโ€™ll try to have more me-time โ˜บ๏ธ

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
if you paticipate in this
you might get more followers
https://steemit.com/life/@hackerzizon/i-got-500-followers-for-28days-3nd-mutual-follower-event

and
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Done!โœ… thankuuu

thankssss !!! haha :)
how was your day going ?^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68