My life story and cryptocurrency investment,newcomer to steemit.

I'm a newcomer to the steemit and this is my first blog, to introduce myself.
I was born 25th december 1994,Ha Noi,Viet Nam. 2014,I entered Ha Noi foreign language university and only two years after I dropped out.I coundn't find any meanings of going to university.They was so boring to me. I went to classes and I slept in the class. What a disater.I felt lost,no direction in my life. I had thought of it over and over again of dropping out.But I didn't dare to at first. I was worry that my parent would be sad, my family would be sad.That's how it is in Viet Nam,it's a shame if someone doesn't have a bachelor degree.And how would you find a job without it ?
But thing happended as it must.I finally decided to quit university after two years of misery.
MLM was so popular in my country at that time.As a young broke guy,when I first heard people say that I could be rich,financial freedom with high passive income, I felt so excited !I joined the first mlm company,and second, and third, and I found no success.But that time in those mlm companies was not really wasted.I did learn a lot of things that would help me later in my life.
With what I had learned in those MLM company.In the beginning of 2016 I found a student community.The number of member quickly grew from 5-6 students in the beginning to 100 students in just six months.Despite the fast growing number of the member, my management skill is not good enough,and the lack of cash had end our community.
As foolish As I was, I always kept the stories of bill gates,Mark Zukeberg in my brain, that you don't really to go university for a successful career and to be rich.
After the student community I went to Phu Quoc island.The most beautiful place in Viet Nam and one of the most beautiful places on earth.My father opened a real estate company on this island and I followed him.
After making friend with a local guide,He asked me to joined his farming business.Feeling excited of the potential of the business.I invested a few thousand bucks,those actually were all the money that I had.
And I was scammed.
I was dead broke.
My mother bought me a plane ticket so I may go home.
I went back to Ha Noi with 2$ in my pocket.
It was in the middle of 2017.
And It was this time that I heard of cryptocurrency for the first time.And once again I felt excited.Cause I saw the chart of XRP, a coin that had already went up 200-300 times.
I borrowed 1400USD from the black market to invest.I had to pay them 3% a month.It was never on my mind cause I think I can make a lot more than what I had to pay.
And I lost 1000 USD just in the first month.
I sat down and review my trading strategy. I spent many nights to reasearch every singles projects and coins in the market.
And as a result, from august to september 2017,I made 5000-7000 thousand dollars.
In December I had over 50000USD in my account and it was a great feeling.
And then come 2018,I lost over 40000USD in the bear market.
And now I'm working for a STO project, we're building an exchanged based in Singapore,with the team from VietNam.
Thank you if you've read my story.
And hello to the steemit community.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @tienquyendahn!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

WoW what a story, well the bear was here to so, but first welcome to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Because you know alot about investing share you knowledge.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to the steemit.... i hope your new post & always comment & upvote you.I want to help to new users as a new member..................

Thank you Max, I'm now following you for your guidance.

Welcome tienquyendahn!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem tienquyendahn! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @tienquyendahn.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to the steemit community, wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81