💁‍Late Self-Introduction from Tiff | Tiff遲來的自我介紹

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have joined Steemit for nearly a month, but the self introduction made before was too brief, so today I would like to make a detailed self-introduction to the Steemit community! :D

我在大約在一個月前加入Steemit,但是我之前的自我介紹做得太簡短了,今天就跟大家來一次的詳細自我介紹吧!:D

FullSizeRender 8.jpg


How did I know Steemit?| 我是怎樣知道Steemit的?

About a while ago, I heard many news about the appreciation of bitcoin and hence became interested about cryptocurrency. When I searched for information about different forms of cryptocurrency, I knew about Steemit from one of the popular discussion forums in Hong Kong. When I first joined Steemit, I was confused with the operation of Steemit and also the new terms "SBD", "Steem Power", "Upvote", "Power Up" etc. After joining one month, I started to know more about Steemit but still have a lot to learn!

不久之前,我聽到很多關於比特幣升值的新聞,所以我開始對加密貨幣感興趣。在網路搜尋關於加密貨幣資訊的時候,我在香港一個流行的論壇知道了Steemit (我想很多香港的朋友也是透過那個論壇知道Steemit的吧XD)。最初加入Steemit時,我對Steemit的運作感到困惑,也對"SBD", "Steem Power", "Upvote", "Power Up"等的術語感到迷失。現在算對Steemit加深了認識,但也希望大家可以多多指教小女!


My background | 我的背景

My name is Tiff. Mentioned in my previous self-introduction, I a Hong Kong girl studied Economics and Finance in The University of Hong Kong. Actually, I have graduated this year and will start working in October. I will work in the business advisory and assurance service industry. Later on, I may write some posts to share my work life~

我的名字叫Tiffany,我的朋友都叫我Tiff。在之前的自我介紹提過,我來自香港,在港大唸經濟及金融。但我在今年已經畢業,不再是學生了:'( ,我將會在商業諮詢的行業工作。之後有機會的話會跟大家分享我的工作生活吧~


My hobbies | 我的興趣

I love traveling very much, and traveling around the world is one of my dream. This is because I can see stunning scenery, taste delicious food as well as understand the culture and race in various regions. I exchanged to UK when I was in my third year of study, and had travelled to many european countries. I am very happy to share more of my travel logs later. Moreover, I like a wider array of sports including water sports, ball games, hiking, running and gym. Other than that, I love cooking too, as it is satisfying to change ingredients to delicious food.

我是很喜歡旅遊的,環遊世界是我的夢想之一。除了可以看到迷人的景色和嚐到不同的美食外,還可以了解到不同地方的風土人情,感受到世界之大!大學三年級的時候,我到了英國交流,期間到了歐洲很多地方旅遊,待會再為大家分享更多遊記吧。另外,我也很喜歡運動,因為它會令人開朗起來,水上運動、打球、遠足、跑步和健身等都愛~烹飪是我的另一個興趣,看著自己把食材做成美食很有滿足感呢!

IMG_0090.jpg
Taken in Prague 攝於布拉格

IMG_5754.JPG
The magic moment in Berlin 柏林的magic moment


If you like my post, please upvote, resteem, and follow me at @tiffchiuhk123! :)

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...people hardly genuinely notice you. We can help that to change, learn more here

Hello Tiff! I'll be going to uk exchange next year too:D look forward to your future posts!!!

Hello Shirlam:) Thanks!

Hey @tiffchiuhk123 Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

welcome tiffchiuhk123,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Hi Tiff, 我都係港大畢業 ga, 最近先開始玩 Steemit, 我地可以互相 follow & support, 加油! :)

你都加油:D

Hi, I am from Hong Kong as well, would love to see more of your travel posts!😀 Followed and voted!It'd be nice if you can check out my first post. thanks!

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@midnightviola/ex-travel-youtuber-jumping-on-board-10-facts-about-this-wanderlust-foodie-yogi

Welcome to steemit. I'm new too at steemit
Greetings from Captain Jack Sparrow

你好,請問照片本人是你?怎麼好像年紀輕輕的樣子

是啊,可能是束起頭髮的關係吧~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99