My first post...

Hello,

I would like to say a big thank you to everyone in the truth community doing great research and amazing coverage on subjects that are not on the day to day (news).

I had no idea what was going on in the world until by accident I came across Titus Frosts channel on youtube, I was intrigued by pizzagate so I watched his three part documentary and was blown away not only by what is going on but with the skill, research and integrity of how he covered it.

This lead me on to watching other channels as well and the quality of coverage and the research is brilliant, I would like to say thank you for changing my life for the better to the following researchers that I have watched a lot of over the past few months:

Titus Frost
Mellisa Honeybee Zaccaria
SGT Report
TruthUnveiled777
Lionel Nation
Richie From Boston
A Call For An Uprising
The Outer Light
Destroying the Illusion
Justin Beers
James Munder
Kevin Galalae
Echo Truths
Jay Myers
reallygraceful
Ken O'Keefe
Pie and Mash Productions
Run2Christ
The Rabbit Hole

If you had told me that in 2018 I would be watching a highly intelligent man dressed as a rabbit talking about CERN, MK Ultra, Disney Mind Control etc then I would have laughed.

Good luck to everyone and good health, over the coming weeks I will subscribe to your channels and make a donation.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello, @time4change
You are welcome.
Interesting your post!

Congratulations @time4change! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @time4change! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60