You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to the Steemit world!

Hello . My name is Timmo. I have been here a few weeks and am loving the platform. My page The Southern Va Homestead is dedicated to chronicling my work as my wife and I remodel a home we recently purchased in Southern Virginia and establish a homestead there. I am an independent creative writer as well and feature Poems, Short stories and opinion pieces that I write periodically. I also write and produce a series titled EMP series which tells an ongoing story of a group of Christians stranded at a church after an EMP attack on our country renders all electrical systems inoperable. I narrate the story into a slide show and produce them on my Youtube channel. I have started posting them here as well. Thanks for allowing me to introduce myself and my page to you . I wish you the best here and look forward to viewing your future content also. If you check out my channel and like the content please consider following my page. If you do I will follow you as well.

Sort:  

Hi Timmo! I'd love to see how your home turns out! As for your story, it sounds very intersting! I'd love to read it sometime. I will surely follow you! :) Thank you for introducing yourself here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30